Third Party Reviews

5
Christian N. | December 07, 2018 |

"The wait time is usually just a few minutes if you go at a good time, and I always get the freshest haircuts. Julia is the best barber! She really does a great job, and she can hold a conversation too! She's always super clean and thorough."

5
Renjie S. | August 27, 2016 |

"The to go hair cut place for me in old town. Jessica is the best! The offer season tickets for regular goers :)"

5
John Wolfe | September 08, 2018 |

"Really pleased with my experience here last time. I got a better haircut than what I had been getting at more expensive places. I will definitely come back."

4
Tom P. | June 01, 2018 |

"I would give this store a 5 rating if I was only rating Jessica. She is an excellent stylist with an engaging personality. But I went to the store needing a hair cut before a business meeting, and it was Jessica's day off. I got a cut from Vanessa. After she finished I kept wondering why she was combing my hair in a completely different way from the way I told her. When I got home I found out why. When I comb my hair the way I normally do, it looks like I have a bald spot around the area of the part. I really should give the store a lower rating, but I've had too many good hair cuts from Jessica. She is great and if she is not in, then you might want to wait."

2
Roberto Fernandez | August 09, 2018 |

"Extended wait times for a $25 haircut? No thanks. Maybe if you took appointments that price point would be okay, but not for your business model."

5
Atakan Tin | August 08, 2018 |

"Very friendly and quick service. Erica is great!"

1
Mike Victor Ternoey | July 13, 2018 |

"horrible. they cut your hair like a "bubble", aand it takes months to grow out and fix"

5
Gavin Q. | July 14, 2018 |

"Got here on a Saturday afternoon with no appointment and got right in the chair. Jessica was super helpful and knowledgeable about the various products that they had to offer and their benefits. Haircut went great! The head massage was great too!"

2
Quincy M. | July 30, 2016 |

"I walked in to an environment of chatter and friendly people. But, for some reason none of that was shown to me. Being indecisive for 10 seconds brought about a sour attitude, too quick of a service, and a pour cut. I felt disrespected and it ruined my experience. No more Sports Cut for me. $27 for poor service. No thank you."

5
Erica peralta | May 30, 2018 |

"I love the old town team they are carrying kind understanding a great team work. Love Jessica Vanessa, Wendy, Erica 🤗😍"