Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - Old Town

1 rating

Just don?t do it .

5 rating

Got my favorite hairstylist here. Dianna is great!

1 rating

Absolutely shocked at the reviews of this place. Look: I usually don?t take the time to write bad reviews, but damn, I got the WORST haircut here. It was so bad I had to get it fixed somewhere else. According to the barber who fixed it, all of the lengths were uneven, cut poorly, and my neckline was not cut straight. Maybe I got someone who is new, but thought I?d offer a word of caution to others.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

1
Murat A. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Just don?t do it ."

5
Timothy P. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Got my favorite hairstylist here. Dianna is great!"

1
Ryan C. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Absolutely shocked at the reviews of this place. Look: I usually don?t take the time to write bad r"

5
Will H. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Shelby is a great stylist if you?re looking!"

4
Josh | April 19, 2021 Google

" Quick and efficient"

5
Rick M. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Dom is the man"

4
Toni D. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Services are great. The hairdressers are very friendly and accommodating. The place is so relaxing "

5
Robby C. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Liuia cut my hair and she was wonderful. She was the only one working and it was very busy. However"

5
Hugo G. | December 2, 2020 Google

" They did exactly what I asked and did the best job!"

5
Jason S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Quick wait time. Great ladys working. Professional. Great job. Fantastic massage while washing hair"