Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - Old Town

5 rating

Dom is the man

4 rating

Services are great. The hairdressers are very friendly and accommodating. The place is so relaxing for me. Will definitely come back!

5 rating

Liuia cut my hair and she was wonderful. She was the only one working and it was very busy. However, she was kind to everyone and never got overwhelmed. I was her last client of the day and she stayed past close for me. She did not rush even though it was late in the day, was enjoyable to chat with, and the haircut was perfect. Highly recommend her.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Rick M. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Dom is the man"

4
Toni D. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Services are great. The hairdressers are very friendly and accommodating. The place is so relaxing "

5
Robby C. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Liuia cut my hair and she was wonderful. She was the only one working and it was very busy. However"

5
Hugo G. | December 2, 2020 Google

" They did exactly what I asked and did the best job!"

5
Jason S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Quick wait time. Great ladys working. Professional. Great job. Fantastic massage while washing hair"

4
Kevin P. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Good service and nice staff but at over twice the price of Great Clips with similar service I don't"

5
Todd W. | June 12, 2020 Google

" SportClips is now open. I downloaded their app and put my name on the wait list. When I arrived the"

4
Doug S. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Needed a haircut badly, my first time here so we discussed how I wanted my hair cut. I liked the en"

1
Chris F. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Online it said you needed to wear a mask to enter and gave hours of operation. After I pay to park "

2
just a. | February 15, 2020 Google

"They don?t respect people?s time, I came in and the Hispanic lady told me to sign in on the tablet, "