HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - Old Town

5 rating

Great job as always

5 rating

I have been going down the street paying $35-40 a cut. I tried this place and Erica did a GREAT haircut for $20 this is the best keep secret in Old town

5 rating

I am very happy all the new things that Sport Clips is inventing in. They pay there team well and it shows, no turnover, happy faces and quality people that give quality cuts.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Bryce B. | July 15, 2019 Haircut

"Great job as always "

5
Phil F. | September 19, 2018 Haircut

"I have been going down the street paying $35-40 a cut. I tried this place and Erica did a GREAT hair"

5
Richard T | July 6, 2017 Haircut

"I am very happy all the new things that Sport Clips is inventing in. They pay there team well and it"

5
saldie v | June 24, 2017 Haircut

"Definitely my favorite place to get a haircut. Every stylist there is great, especially Jessica. I n"

5
ernesto m | June 24, 2017 Haircut

"Forget the expensive salon, this is the place to go for a great haircut! I walk in knowing I will le"

5
oscar o | June 24, 2017 Haircut

"Amazing customer service very professional Erica great Job on my hair cut love it you make look grea"

5
THOMAS S | June 24, 2017 Haircut

"Amazing service! The place is well managed & designers are top notch. It's hard to find great barber"

1
Sean D | May 1, 2017 Haircut

"I recently received a hair cut from this establishment, one that I am very displeased with. After sh"