HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - Old Town

5 rating

I have been coming to this location for 3 years and always get a great haircut for only $21

5 rating

Great job as always

5 rating

I have been going down the street paying $35-40 a cut. I tried this place and Erica did a GREAT haircut for $20 this is the best keep secret in Old town

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jax P. | September 17, 2019 Haircut

"I have been coming to this location for 3 years and always get a great haircut for only $21"

5
Bryce B. | July 15, 2019 Haircut

"Great job as always "

5
Phil F. | September 19, 2018 Haircut

"I have been going down the street paying $35-40 a cut. I tried this place and Erica did a GREAT hair"

5
Richard T | July 6, 2017 Haircut

"I am very happy all the new things that Sport Clips is inventing in. They pay there team well and it"

5
saldie v | June 24, 2017 Haircut

"Definitely my favorite place to get a haircut. Every stylist there is great, especially Jessica. I n"

5
ernesto m | June 24, 2017 Haircut

"Forget the expensive salon, this is the place to go for a great haircut! I walk in knowing I will le"

5
oscar o | June 24, 2017 Haircut

"Amazing customer service very professional Erica great Job on my hair cut love it you make look grea"

5
THOMAS S | June 24, 2017 Haircut

"Amazing service! The place is well managed & designers are top notch. It's hard to find great barber"

1
Sean D | May 1, 2017 Haircut

"I recently received a hair cut from this establishment, one that I am very displeased with. After sh"